| or Call: 520-696-4009

Tweet Me!

2018 Indoor Volleyball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA
  TBD Navy/Silver Scrimmage Home 6:00 PM    
  TBD Varsity Scrimmage vs.Corona del Sol TBD 5:00 PM    
Tuesday Aug 28 at Horizon Horizon High School (Scottdale, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Thursday Aug 30 Notre Dame Prep Home 6:00 PM    
Tuesday Sept 4 Mountain View Home 6:00 PM    
Wednesday Sept 5 * Nogales Home 6:00 PM    
Tuesday Sept 11 at Campo Verde Campo Verde High School (Gilbert, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Wednesday Sept 12 Millennium Home 6:00 PM    
Friday-Saturday Sept 14-15 Durango Fall Classic Las Vegas, NV TBA    
Tuesday Sept 18 Tucson Home 6:00 PM    
Wednesday Sept 19 at Rincon/University High Rincon High School 6:00 PM    
Thursday-Saturday Sept 20-22 NIKE Tournament of Champions Chandler, AZ 6:00 PM    
Tuesday Sept 25 * at Marana Marana High School (Marana, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Thursday Sept 27 * at Nogales Nogales High School (Nogales, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Tuesday Oct 2 Buena Home 6:00 PM    
Wednesday Oct 3 * Sunnyside Home 6:00 PM    
Friday-Saturday Oct 6-7 Southern California Invitational San Diego, CA TBA    
Wednesday Oct 10 * at Cienega Cienega High School (Vail, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Thursday Oct 11 * at Nogales Nogales High School (Nogales, AZ) 6:00 PM    
Tuesday Oct 16 * Marana Home 6:00 PM    
Thursday Oct 18 * at Sunnyside Sunnyside High School 6:00 PM    
    * at Buena Buena High School TBD    
Tuesday Oct 23 * Cienega Home (Senior Night) 6:00 PM    
Thursday Oct 25 State Tournament Qualification TBD TBD    
Tuesday Oct 30 5A State Tournament: First Round TBD (at Higher Seed) 6:30 PM    
Thursday Nov 1 5A State Tournament: Quarter-Finals TBD (at Higher Seed) 6:30 PM    
Tuesday Nov 6 5A State Tournament: Semi-Finals McClintock High School TBA    
Thursday Nov 8 5A State Championship TBA 5:00 PM